Committee members

Second Republic is an organisation of ordinary citizens from every part of Ireland and the diaspora.  A national committee elected by the members of Second Republic is responsible for coordinating the activities of the movement.

Jessica Freed

Jessica Freed Committee member

Pat Naghten

Pat Naghten Committee member

Co. Meath
David McCabe

David McCabe Committee member

Oliver Moran

Oliver Moran Committee member

John Roden

John Roden Committee member


Eoin Jones

Eoin Jones Social media coordinator

Zurich, Switzerland
  • You can help Second Republic by sharing our website online.

  • Upcoming events

    No Upcoming Events found!

  • Save the European Citizen Initiative

  • Our latest tweets

© 2015 Second Republic. Content licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license unless otherwise stated.

If you believe it's time for real change, let's make it clear. Demand a referendum that matters.TAKE PART